Back to All Events

Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No.1

  • Zhongshan Park Music Hall Dong Hua Men Lu 베이징, Beijing Shi 중국 (map)

Beijing Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: Pavel Kogan
Piano: Daniel kharitonov

Tchaikovsky Concerto for piano no.1 in B-flat minor, Op.23
Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 6 in B minor, Op.74 (Pathetique)

Earlier Event: October 25
Year of Russian Cinema - 2016
Later Event: December 22
E. Grieg. Piano concerto No.1